Shiva – The destroyer

30 Dec

4 Responses to “Shiva – The destroyer”

  1. Sue January 15, 2009 at 2:46 pm #

    I do like him. His ambivalence, his mysterious charakter his athletik form. ><

  2. shekhar January 28, 2009 at 7:44 am #

    I love shiva & the pic of 2nd & 5th is superb…..Jai Hindustan

  3. sumeet February 17, 2009 at 1:51 am #

    JAI SHAMBHU!

  4. Atul Sharma March 1, 2009 at 9:37 am #

    Hi Mohit

    The sketch of shiva u have posted here belongs to me. You have posted my art without asking me. I would appreciate if you delete this sketch or give the credit to me (the artist).

    Here is the link to Original:
    http://www.atulsartgallery.com/2007/05/14/sketch_shiva/

    May God Bless you.

    Thanks & Regards
    Atul Sharma

Leave a Reply

